So Matt was absent today. I was so confident to talk to him about what I talked to him about on AIM on Saturday, if that makes any sense. But, whatever.

The point is that I was finally ready to talk to him! Finally.. but that has a lot to do with the fact that he talked to me.

Today I found out that he also talked to Sam about the same thing he talked to me about. It hurt to hear it, but it was fun correcting Sam about what he said. Of course, that just shows what a stalker I am. She also told me some different things.. like how Jessie liked Matt while I was going out with him.. and she was afraid to tell me because she wasn't sure what I was going to do.. and she didn't have to tell me to know that she liked him. It was obvious. I was mad, but I wasn't going to kill her.

I know that I was lucky to get Matt, because so many girls liked him. I just happened to be his friend before I liked him, or was it more like I became his friend because I liked him? Well I do know that all the other girls who liked him did NOT do anything about it! Of course, Corrine Ishio [or however you spell her name] would stare at him for hours and walk by him to check out his butt. And if Matt caught her, she would look up abruptly and say, "Hi Matt. Nice ass." It was hilarious! I was talking to Matt and then Corrine came with Althea, stopped, looked at his butt, then left. And I'm like, "Matt, she was staring at your butt." And he's like "Corrine?!" and she's like "Hey. Nice ass." It was.. again.. amazingly hilarious!

So anyways, on Friday or Thursday of last week, all of my friends were chatting over my full name. My birth name was .. well, really long. And McKenzie knew and Emily knew and then McKenzie told Sam and Sam came up to me and said "Antonio???". That's my middle name [my mom's maiden name]. So ever since then, she's been calling me Antonio. Weird, eh? Well, today, she started giving girls guy names and guys girl names. I don't think that made ANY sense. She gave herself the name "Greg/Gregory" because Antonio is 14 letters away from the first letter of my name. Again, that doesn't really make much sense. She gave McKenzie the name Bobby and Emily the name Stevey. She gave EVERYONE who eats lunch with us names like that. I think she would've given the lunch lady a name if she could stop laughing.

I was really hurt by that, because that was sorta my special thing with Kenz and Sam and I think Emily too… and then she made it everyone's thing. I was really depressed, well, depressed is too strong. Just sad, I guess. She kept saying "I love you Antonio" "What's wrong Antonio?" and things like that. A great way to rub it in my face, but it's not like she knew what was bothering me.

Oh well. I'll be just fine.

I hope.

Well, in an attempt to lighten the mood, here's a funny rhyme that children in the 80's sang. It's really funny! And gross. Ish.

Jack and Jill

Jack and Jill went up the hill
to have a little fun,
Stupid Jill forgot the pill,
and now they have a son.
Jack and Jill went up the hill
to fetch a pail of water
Jack got horny, Jill got corny
and now they have a daughter.
Jack and Jill went up the hill
to smoke some marijuana
Jack got high, unzipped his fly
and Jill said "Ooh, I wanna."

And another gross-ish one.

Miss Muffet

Good morning Mrs. Muffet,
bless your heart and soul
Last night I met your daughter
but could'nt find her hole.
When I found her hole it was right
under her frock.
But what to tell you, Mrs Muffet?
I could'nt find my cork.
When I found my cork
it was right under my pant
But what to tell you, Mrs Muffet?
I could'nt make it stand.
When it stood up,
it stood up like a spring.
But what to tell you, Mrs Muffet?
it would'nt go in.
When it went in,
it went in like a sprout
but what to tell you, Mrs Muffet?
It would'nt come out.
When it came out,
it came out with a roar
But what to tell you, Mrs Muffet?
your daughter wanted more!

Sorry, they're funny and gross. Whatever.