Baboon is a funny word. Yes, it is, don't doubt it!

Today wasn't the best day. Matt was absent again. I hope he isn't absent tomorrow; he's in my group for the science field trip to the Wild Animal Park. Oh well, that's okay.

I didn't tell Sam, Kenz, or Emily about the name dilemma I've had. I didn't really feel like I had to. I didn't want to make a big deal about it or anything. Don't really wanna wreck a friendship with them. I guess I can deal with it.

Nothing funny really happened today.. oh wait, nevermind!

So I was with my carpool buddies on the way home and I saw Lucas Hooker and Ashley Uren [both of them have funny last names too!!! lol] walking down this dirt hill near my house. They were gunna make out. Duh. Lucas is a seventh grader and Ashley is an eigth grader. It was funny because Lucas went to kiss Ashley on her neck [ugh gross] and then he slipped down the dirt hill! Then the car sped by and I didn't see the rest. It's also funny because Lucas and Ashley have been on and off since last year.

So that's really about it. No.. wait, there's more.

During lunch I tapped Kenz in the butt while my friend Alex was next to her, so it looked like Alex touched her butt. Kenz looks at me because I was behind Alex, then I point at Alex and I'm like "I didn't do it! I swear!" and then I do it again when Kenz wasn't looking [well I thought she wasn't] and she's like "I saw that Nicole!" and attempted to kick my butt and then.. well, I just realized this is a very run-on-ish sentence. I'll stop now.

That's really about it. Nope, nevermind.

I have to bring a camera or camera phone to the Wild Animal Park. I wanted to borrow my brothers digital camera to the Park but he sai, "No! I don't trust you" blah blah blah blah BLAH! Nobody in my family trusts me. I don't see why not! I turn in all of my homework, haven't gotten one detention this year, gotta A's on all my report cards.. what makes them think that I can't be responsible???? This is really pissing me off.

Okay, I'm sure I'm done.

Well, I guess not. I just wanna keep typing it for the heck of it.

So..

Now what..

I'm really bored.

Okay, there's really nothing to say.

Toodles!