I don't wanna say it, but it's true; I hate my mom.

Yeah, go ahead and tell me "She's your mom! You're supposed to love her. She gave birth to you, went through 19 hours of labor for you, and fed you for the past 12 years. She's given you a shelter, introduced you to lifelong friends, and given you birthday parties. Why in the world would you hate your own mom?"

Well, I can answer that question.

1. My mom doesn't know me, doesn't understand me.
2. My mom makes MY decisions.
3. My mom has no idea what I want.
4. My mom just ain't cool.

I want to get a domain. "screamsinsilence.org" AND pay for it with my own money. And STILL my mom won't let me buy it. What's with that? Of course, I would need her credit card.. it's only 30 dollars a YEAR.. that's VERY cheap! She won't let me get it. I've asked her at least a thousand times and not once has she even considered it. She keeps asking "Why do you want it?" or "What are you going to put on it?". She would know the answers if she tried.

My mom is hopeless.